Drink me

We have collected the best world classics and signature drinks. Exclusive alcohol and cocktails from professional bartenders will certainly raise the level of your mood.

In order not to make a mistake with the choice, the chief bartender of restaurant chain, Vlad Romanishyn, created the chart where you can discover tastes and strengths of cocktails. With the help of that one you can choose the favorite taste and try new flavor combinations.

However, the main pride of our collection is a collection of unique bourbon bottles, that anywhere else can be found! They are placed in the roasterman room, where bartenders bring them from all over the world.

We prefer to combine glasses clink with stylish music, that is why we invite your favorite residents to the remote control every weekend. We name such nights as TheRo Nights – our signature parties! And for those who love something special there are some theme parties, such as Roxy Bar, Sorry Mom or Beat Inside. Each party has its own unique style: whether it’s Candy Shop with displays of sweets and 50 Cent tracks, or Black Tokyo with its millions of lights.

After such nights the city is full of legends and we invite you to become a part of them!

What happens in The Roastery — stays in The Roastery!

Drink me

We have collected the best world classics and signature drinks. Exclusive alcohol and cocktails from professional bartenders will certainly raise the level of your mood.

 In order not to make a mistake with the choice, the chief bartender of restaurant chain, Vlad Romanishyn, created the chart where you can discover tastes and strengths of cocktails. The main pride of our collection is a collection of unique bourbon bottles, that anywhere else can be found!

We prefer to combine glasses clink with stylish music, that is why we invite your favorite residents to the remote control every weekend and such as Roxy Bar, Sorry Mom or Beat Inside.

After such nights the city is full of legends and we invite you to become a part of them!

What happens in The Roastery – stays in The Roastery!

About bartender

If you ever visited us, you should definitely have tried a cocktail prepared by this guru.

Sergey Pashuta joined us in 2014 and works on making your favorite alcoholic beverages better.

Sergey says that The Roastery won him over with the atmosphere of signature parties, and we say that Sergey won us over with his skills. He can deifne which drink will follow you throughout the night from the first glance, and, believe us, he’s never wrong!

RESERVE&MORE

Contacts

About bartender

If you ever visited us, you should definitely have tried a cocktail prepared by this guru.

Sergey Pashuta joined us in 2014 and works on making your favorite alcoholic beverages better.

Sergey says that The Roastery won him over with the atmosphere of signature parties, and we say that Sergey won us over with his skills. He can deifne which drink will follow you throughout the night from the first glance, and, believe us, he’s never wrong!

RESERVE&MORE

Contacts

Drink me

Мы собрали лучшую мировую классику и авторские позиции. Наш высококлассный алкоголь и cocktails от профессиональных бартендеров наверняка поднимут градус вашего настроения.
Чтобы не ошибиться с выбором, шеф-бартендер сети — Влад Романишин — разработал карту вкусов и крепости коктейлей. С ней вы сможете найти желаемый алкогольный оттенок или поэкспериментировать с новыми вкусовыми сочетаниями.
Однако гордостью нашей коллекции остаются уникальные бутылки бурбона, которых в городе нигде не сыщешь! Они находятся в комнате обжарщика, куда их привозят бармены со всего мира.
Звон бокалов мы предпочитаем сочетать со стильной музыкой, именно поэтому каждые выходные приглашаем любимых резидентов за пульт. Такие ночи мы называем TheRo Night — наши фирменные party! А для любителей чего-нибудь особенного есть авторские Roxy Bar, Sorry Mom или Beat Inside. У каждой вечеринки своя уникальная тематика: будь то Candy Shop с витринами сладкого и треками 50 Cent, или же Black Tokyo с его миллионами огней. 
После этих ночей по городу ходят легенды и мы приглашаем вас стать их частью!

What happens in The Roastery — stays in The Roastery!

Drink me

Мы собрали лучшую мировую классику и авторские позиции. Наш высококлассный алкоголь и cocktails от профессиональных бартендеров наверняка поднимут градус вашего настроения.
Чтобы не ошибиться с выбором, шеф-бартендер сети разработал карту вкусов и крепости коктейлей, с помощью которой вы сможете найти желаемый алкогольный оттенок. Гордость нашей коллекции — уникальные бутылки бурбона, которые привозят бармены со всего мира. Таких вы точно нигде не найдёте!
Звон бокалов мы предпочитаем сочетать со стильной музыкой, именно поэтому каждые выходные приглашаем любимых резидентов за пульт и устраиваем вечеринки! Фирменные TheRo Nights, авторские Roxy Bar, Sorry Mom или Beat Inside.
После этих ночей по городу ходят легенды и мы приглашаем вас стать их частью!

What happens in The Roastery — stays in The Roastery!

О бармене

Если вы хоть раз были у нас в гостях, то наверняка пили коктейль, приготовленный этим гуру. 
Сергей Пашута пришёл к нам в 2014 году и каждый день совершенствует вкусы ваших любимых алкогольных решений.
Сережа говорит, что The Roastery покорил его атмосферой фирменных вечеринок, а мы говорим, что Сережа покорил нас своим мастерством. Этот человек с первого взгляда может определить какой напиток будет сопровождать вас на протяжении ночи, и, поверьте, — он ещё никогда не ошибался!

RESERVE&MORE

Наши контакты

О бармене

Если вы хоть раз были у нас в гостях, то наверняка пили коктейль, приготовленный этим гуру. 
Сергей Пашута пришёл к нам в 2014 году и каждый день совершенствует вкусы ваших любимых алкогольных решений.
Сережа говорит, что The Roastery покорил его атмосферой фирменных вечеринок, а мы говорим, что Сережа покорил нас своим мастерством. Этот человек с первого взгляда может определить какой напиток будет сопровождать вас на протяжении ночи, и, поверьте, — он ещё никогда не ошибался!

RESERVE&MORE

Наши контакты