Eat me

The Roastery is a place with an American character, so the classic taste of steaks and burgers is brought to the perfection here.

 We work with the best beef using unique technologies for the meat aging. The special feature of the latest is in fibers’ softening, enhancing the taste and aroma. That is why steaks and burgers with rissoles made of fermented beef come out especially rich, juicy and valued among the gourmets.

 Moreover, The Roastery is a licensed distributor of the American Beef Club – it means that the American beef we work with is confirmed by a quality certificate, and the taste of the Ukrainian T-Bone will make you come back more than once!

 But if you’re in mood for something different, then you’ll be definitely pleased by rich assortment, and value for money will pleasantly amaze you.

 Whatever you choose, The Roastery will welcome you with unforgettable flavors!

The time when quality steaks were hard to get had passed. Nowadays we know how to deliver meat from any region without damaging its structure, and local distributors start to offer more and more worthy alternatives to foreign favorites.

Ruslan Potapov
Chef

Eat me

The Roastery is a place with an American character, so the classic taste of steaks and burgers is brought to the perfection here.

 We work with the best beef using unique technologies for the meat aging. The special feature of the latest is in fibers’ softening, enhancing the taste and aroma. That is why steaks and burgers with rissoles made of fermented beef come out especially rich, juicy and valued among the gourmets.

But if you’re in mood for something different, then you’ll be definitely pleased by rich assortment, and value for money will pleasantly amaze you.

Whatever you choose, The Roastery will welcome you with unforgettable flavors!

The time when quality steaks were hard to get had passed. Nowadays we know how to deliver meat from any region without damaging its structure, and local distributors start to offer more and more worthy alternatives to foreign favorites.

Ruslan Potapov
Chef

About Chef

Meet the most important person in our kitchen – Ruslan Potapov, the chef. He has experience of more than 22 years, 3 of which he spent abroad, improving his skills and replenishing his personal collection of recipes. Ruslan had worked with the best local restaurants, and has led our kitchen since 2017.

Chef prefers classic American and local steaks of dry and wet aging. You will recognize his professional style in every piece!

RESERVE&MORE

Contacts

About Chef

Meet the most important person in our kitchen – Ruslan Potapov, the chef. He has experience of more than 22 years, 3 of which he spent abroad, improving his skills and replenishing his personal collection of recipes. Ruslan had worked with the best local restaurants, and has led our kitchen since 2017.

Chef prefers classic American and local steaks of dry and wet aging. You will recognize his professional style in every piece!

RESERVE&MORE

Contacts

Eat me

The Roastery — место с американским характером, так что классический вкус стейков и бургеров здесь доведен до совершенства. 
Мы работаем с лучшей говядиной, используя уникальные технологии вызревания мяса. Ее особенность заключается в размягчении волокон, усилении вкуса и аромата. Именно поэтому стейки и бургеры с котлетами из ферментированной говядины получаются особенно насыщенными, сочными и достойно оцениваются гурманами. 
Более того, The Roastery является лицензированным дистрибьютором American Beef Club — это значит, что американская говядина, с которой мы работаем, подтверждена сертификатом качества, а вкус украинского T-Bone заставит вас ещё не раз возвратиться!
Но, если настроение требует другого, то широта ассортимента неизбежно удивит, а соотношение демократичной цены и достойного качества очень порадует. 
Что бы вы не выбрали, в The Roastery вас ждет отменный вкус!

Прошло то время, когда качественные стейки были недоступными. Теперь мы знаем, как доставить мясо любого региона, не повредив его структуры, а локальный производитель предлагает всё больше достойных альтернатив зарубежным фаворитам

Руслан Потапов
Шеф-повар

Eat me

The Roastery — место с американским характером, так что классический вкус стейков и бургеров здесь доведен до совершенства. 
Мы работаем с лучшей говядиной, используя уникальные технологии вызревания мяса. Ее особенность заключается в размягчении волокон, усилении вкуса и аромата. Именно поэтому стейки и бургеры с котлетами из ферментированной говядины получаются особенно насыщенными, сочными и достойно оцениваются гурманами. 
Но, если настроение требует другого, то широта ассортимента неизбежно удивит, а соотношение демократичной цены и достойного качества очень порадует. 
Что бы вы не выбрали, в The Roastery вас ждет отменный вкус!

Прошло то время, когда качественные стейки были недоступными. Теперь мы знаем, как доставить мясо любого региона, не повредив его структуры, а локальный производитель предлагает всё больше достойных альтернатив зарубежным фаворитам

Руслан Потапов
Шеф-повар

О шефе

Представляем вам самого важного человека на кухне The Roastery by Odessa  — шеф-повара Руслана Потапова. Его стаж — 22 года, 3 из которых он провел за границей, совершенствуя свои навыки и пополняя личный сборник рецептов. Руслан работал в лучших локальных ресторанах, а нашей кухней повелевает с 2017. 
Шеф отдает предпочтение классическим американским и локальным стейкам сухого и влажного вызревания. Его профессиональный стиль вы узнаете в каждом кусочке!

RESERVE&MORE

Наши контакты

О шефе

Представляем вам самого важного человека на кухне The Roastery by Odessa  — шеф-повара Руслана Потапова. Его стаж — 22 года, 3 из которых он провел за границей, совершенствуя свои навыки и пополняя личный сборник рецептов. Руслан работал в лучших локальных ресторанах, а нашей кухней повелевает с 2017. 
Шеф отдает предпочтение классическим американским и локальным стейкам сухого и влажного вызревания. Его профессиональный стиль вы узнаете в каждом кусочке!

RESERVE&MORE

Наши контакты